Tuesday, September 18, 2012

New Release: Not for Having, But for Tasting

As discussed in the last post, I've been working on some music. The EP, named Not for Having, But for Tasting, is now ready and released on the Gedankenband Bandcamp site.  I guess there could be argument as to whether it's actually "ready", but it is definitely released. As with all my previous released (and probably my future ones), it's available for download on a "Name Your Price" basis.

Thank you for your interest, feigned interest, or polite disinterest!

Song list and links to the songs:
1. (Good Luck with the) Woman Of Your Dreams
2. Another Life
3. Amity Hall
4. Put Down Your Guard
5. One Thing To Do

And again, a link to the EP as a whole

1 comment:

Tom said...

Congratulations Admin! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this exciting information.